

Sterling Institute of Management Studies Nerul, Navi Mumbai

College Development Committee

SR.NO	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE MEMBER	CURRENT DESIGNATION	CDC DESIGNATION
1.	Shri. Avinash Shinde	Treasurer, NCRD	Chairman
2.	Mr. Amarjit Kharade	CAO, NCRD	Secretary
3.	Dr. Arjita Jain	Professor & HOD (MMS) Sterling Institute of Management Studies	HOD Representative
4.	Dr. Murlidhar Dhanawade	Professor& HOD (MCA) Sterling Institute of Management Studies	Teaching Representative
5.	Dr. Pragati Goel	Associate Professor Sterling Institute of Management Studies	Woman Teaching Representative
6.	Mr. Iftiqar Mistry	Associate Professor Sterling Institute of Management Studies	Teaching Representative
7.	Mr. Amol Patil	Office Superintendent Sterling Institute of Management Studies	Non-Teaching Representative
8.	Dr. Sakharam Muley	Assistant Professor K. C. College, Mumbai	Educationist
9.	Dr. Roshan Palewar	CEO, DocRoSh Health Pvt. Ltd.	Research Representative
10.	Dr. Ashok Patil	Rotary Club of Navi Mumbai Jewel Radiologist, MGM Hospital, Navi Mumbai	NGO Representative
11.	Mr. Mahesh Metri	Sr. Manager Marketing India and Exports (South Asia), LUPIN Ltd.	Alumni & Industry Representative
12.	Dr. Sandeep Ponde	Associate Professor and IQAC Coordinator Sterling Institute of Management Studies	IQAC Coordinator
13.	Mr. Deepak Deshmukh	Student Representative (MMS)	Student Representative
14.	Ms. Saloni Pawar	Student Representative (MCA)	Student Representative
15.	Dr. Prashant Gundawar	Director Sterling Institute of Management Studies	Member Secretary